Docentes

Docente CategoriaEmailGab.
Ana Catarina MonteiroLeitoraacmonteiro@elach.uminho.pt1.31
Ana Gabriela Vilela Pereira Macedo Professora Catedráticagabrielam@elach.uminho.pt1.29
Ana Sofia Bessa CarvalhoProfessora Convidada Equiparada a Professora Auxiliaranacarvalho@elach.uminho.pt1.21
Cátia Ferreira Santos FaíscoProfessora Convidada Equiparada a Professora Auxiliarcfaisco@elach.uminho.ptC.Couros
Cláudia Sofia Rocha RosárioLeitoraclaudiarosario@elach.uminho.pt
Fernando Gonçalves Ferreira AlvesProfessor Auxiliarfalves@elach.uminho.pt1.39
Francesca Clare RaynerProfessora Associadafrayner@elach.uminho.pt1.39
Isabel Cristina da Costa Alves Ermida Professora Catedráticaiermida@elach.uminho.pt1.36
Jaime José Becerra Costa (Diretor Adjunto do Departamento)Professor Auxiliarjaco@elach.uminho.pt1.28
Joanne Madin Vieira PaisanaProfessora Auxiliarjpaisana@elach.uminho.pt1.37
João Jorge Coelho PereiraProfessor Convidado Equiparado a Professor Auxiliarjorgepereira@elach.uminho.pt1.33
João Paulo Abreu SilvaLeitorjpsilva@elach.uminho.pt1.21
Margarida Esteves PereiraProfessora Associadamargarida@elach.uminho.pt1.22
Maria Amélia Ribeiro de CarvalhoLeitoraacarvalho@elach.uminho.pt1.21
Maria Filomena Pereira Rodrigues Louro (Diretora)Professora Associadamflouro@elach.uminho.pt1.27
Nuno Miguel Sousa Capelo CardosoProfessor Convidado Equiparado a Professor Auxiliarnunocardoso@elach.uminho.ptC.Couros
Orquídea da Conceição Lima Ferreira Maia Santos CadilheProfessor Convidado Equiparado a Professor Auxiliarocadilhe@elach.uminho.pt1.31
Patrícia Martins AlmeidaLeitorapatricia.almeida@elach.uminho.pt1.33
Paula Alexandra Varanda Ribeiro GuimarãesProfessora Associadapaulag@elach.uminho.pt1.41
Tiago Manuel Monteiro Mora PorteiroProfessor Auxiliartiagoporteiro@elach.uminho.ptC.Couros
Vítor Hugo Pontes PereiraAssistente Convidadovitorhugo@elach.uminho.ptC.Couros